Deactivating your Twitter account is the first step to deleting your account permanently. Deactivation lasts 30 days. If you do not access your account within the 30-day deactivation period, your account is deleted and your username will no longer be associated with your account. The first step in knowing what’s happening in the world right now starts with signing up for a Twitter account. Go to Twitter Recap Set up a Twitter account to see what’s happening now with the things you care about. When you create an account, you can: Stay up-to-date on your interests; See what people are talking about ... We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow us. Twitter.com makes heavy use of browser cookies. ... Hover over the profile pic and click the Following button to unfollow any account. Say a lot with a little When you see a Tweet you love, tap the heart — it lets the person who wrote it know you shared the love. ... Find a topic you’re passionate about, and jump right in. Learn the latest Free tool to search for a Domain, Facebook Vanity URL, Twitter Account, YouTube ID and Pinterest ID at the same time. Search About About Namevine Media Coverage Blog Feedback Settings Create A Consistent Online Presence Instantly Find A Domain Name With Matching Social Media Profiles Tweet. Domains and Social Media Profiles